BPUSD misconduct of officials and emp...
Wow

Corona, CA

#2299 Mar 6, 2013
Bpusd employee wrote:
Hi I'm a Secretary at bphs You know I've been working for the district for over 15 yrs and I've never seen a lazy work like nancy Sevilla we're always having to do her work while she's in the head custodians office doing god knows what for hours several times .where's her boss and why isn't he saying anything ( oh I know why he's not saying anything cause that's part of his clique)
I work at this site and me and a couple of teachers have noticed something fishy going on between those two my guess they're hooking up behind the scenes and think its going unnoticed. Can't believe this lady is getting away with it.
I bet it was you

Whittier, CA

#2300 Mar 7, 2013
I bet YOU are the one after a little extra-curricular activities. Yet, your fat, ugly, disgusting, doughnut-eating poor excuse for a body keeps men away.

Stop spreading rumors. Sooner or later you will get caught and I hope you pay dearly.
Wow wrote:
<quoted text>
I work at this site and me and a couple of teachers have noticed something fishy going on between those two my guess they're hooking up behind the scenes and think its going unnoticed. Can't believe this lady is getting away with it.
Bpusd employee

Corona, CA

#2301 Mar 7, 2013
yeah-right wrote:
Hi, I'm the secretary at BPHS....right
As if the actual secretary would put her neck on the chopping
block just to say such crap. Grow a pair, say your name, and
stand behind your own words.
<quoted text>
This must be who I was talking about since your offended by the way I heard he was married I'd love to see you get caught. So do us all a favor and pick up your slack lazy ass just comes to work to get some from a head custodian.
Ok-you got me

Whittier, CA

#2302 Mar 7, 2013