Why are you deleting these posts? FR...

Why are you deleting these posts? FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION!

Posted in the Roseville Forum

Cathy Battison

Roseville, MI

#1 Jan 29, 2012
IF YOU'RE SICK AND TIRED OF BEING DISTURBED AND AWAKENED BY BOOM CAR TERRORISTS, EMAIL YOUR ROSEVILLE LEADERS AND ASK THEM WHY IT CONTINUES IN OUR CITY!

Mayor John Chirkun jchirkun@roseville-mi.gov

Mayor Pro Tem rtaylor@roseville-mi.gov

City Council:

Salvatore Aiuto saiuto@roseville-mi.gov
Jan Haggerty jhaggerty@roseville-mi.gov
Colleen McCartney cmccartney@roseville-mi.gov
Bill Shoemaker bshoemaker@roseville-mi.gov
Mickey Switalski mswitalski@roseville-mi.gov

City Manager Steve Truman struman@roseville-mi.gov
Chief of Police Mike Pachla mpachla@rosevillepolice-mi.com
Wilson Donohue

Roseville, MI

#2 Jan 29, 2012
I agree Cathy, nothing should be deleted or censored on a public forum. I live off of Gratiot near 13 mile and the booming car stereos are a constant nuisance. I've called and complained for years and it's to no avail. Roseville could care less about protecting it's citizens and they're afraid of offending even the law breakers. These kids that play their stereos have no regard for anyone else and it SHOULD BE STOPPED!
Connie D

Roseville, MI

#3 Jan 29, 2012
Freedom of expression and free speech is what these idiots with the loud stereos feel they have a right to. It's B.S.!
I think we should start a "calling campaign" and call into these cities and inundate them with a flood of calls to hopefully get change and with the hope that the police will start writing tickets to these idiots. So sick of noise. Every time my grandkids come over they are awakened by one of these jerks. Boom time should be over for these little children who feel they have to make as much noise as possible so that they can have apparent, much needed attention. Their parents should be slapped too!
Big Mike

Troy, MI

#4 Jan 30, 2012
Sooooooo much CRAZY going on in here.

while we are at it...

SARAH PALIN 2012!!!!

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Roseville Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
News Ex-Catholic teacher pleads guilty to sex with s... (May '15) Sun common sense atheist 34
The Overspenders Jan 19 Classless 10
News Trump to end campaign in Michigan Monday with G... (Nov '16) Jan 12 Oneal 25
Erin Stalh's next run Jan 9 stahl for new clerk 5
A snow blowing request Jan 8 Senior Citizen 1
Looking for long lost sister Jan 6 Margaretfromky 3
Review: Battery Giant (Dec '08) Jan 2 Deuce Dropper 23

Roseville Jobs

More from around the web

Personal Finance

Roseville Mortgages