private tatoo
Pfft

Brooklyn, NY

#47 Jun 3, 2012
Future General wrote:
<quoted text>
Thank you everybody! I will be going to some place called Parris Island. Not sure where it is but that is where I am told that women are turned into Marines. I was an exchange student when I was in high school and visited Paris France but I am pretty sure that Parris Island is not like Paris France. Regardless, I am getting ready for 12 weeks of Basic Training. I need to drop 30 pounds and start running and doing push-ups but I am ready to go. I can't wait. Not sure if anybody cares but if you'd like I'll keep you informed.
Future general my arse, your a women and don't forget it. Only reason they let you in is because they have to treat you equall even though your not. Don't forget it, ever!!
BTW who cares about your stupid "hood" tattoo. What kind of an idiot gets one of those and then makes a post about it? Ill tell ya, a dike who wants to play GI jane
Pfftt

Brooklyn, NY

#48 Jun 3, 2012
Future General wrote:
<quoted text>
Thank you everybody! I will be going to some place called Parris Island. Not sure where it is but that is where I am told that women are turned into Marines. I was an exchange student when I was in high school and visited Paris France but I am pretty sure that Parris Island is not like Paris France. Regardless, I am getting ready for 12 weeks of Basic Training. I need to drop 30 pounds and start running and doing push-ups but I am ready to go. I can't wait. Not sure if anybody cares but if you'd like I'll keep you informed.
Don't forget to breast feed
Future General

New York, NY

#49 Jun 14, 2012
KY WELLER wrote:
<quoted text> My niece graduated basic about 2 months ago. Plan on some serious mental abuse. I am not kidding! Prepare yourself for this,and start training physically NOW! And thank you in advance for your service... Keep us informed as you are able,which won't be much once you go.