Shame on the Rome City School District
Unbelievable

Watertown, NY

#26 Oct 14, 2013
DISUSTED wrote:
I'M a teacher at rfa and she got what she deserves. she talks about everyone behind thier backs and makes fun of students. don't feel sorry for he at all
Sounds like something Gleason or the ISS lesbian would say.
Unbelievable

Watertown, NY

#27 Oct 14, 2013
DISGUSTED wrote:
WHAT ABOUT THE TEACHER SUING THE SCHOOL DISTRICT. MAKES 72,000/YR AND IS ARDLY AT THE SCHOOL TEACHING OR DOING HER JOB? OUR TAX $$ WASTED. BIG DEAL, GOT COUPLE THREATS. PULL UP YR BIG GIRL UNDIES. NO WONDER FELLOW TEACHERS CAN'T STAND U
Life is full of people like you speaking under the cloak of anonymity on things you have no facts about. I know the teacher and I know the facts. Your ignorance is blinding.
Unbelievable

Watertown, NY

#28 Oct 14, 2013
Unbelievable wrote:
<quoted text>
Sounds like something Gleason or the ISS lesbian would say.
Or what about the short english teacher who dresses like a ho and thinks she's hot???? Talk about not being liked and a jerk.
Civil Service

Rome, NY

#29 Oct 14, 2013
UFNMORON wrote:
<quoted text>
There is a difference between a private corporation employee and a government employee. Government employees work for the taxpayers. Private corporation employees don't. There are plenty of city, state and government jobs that require you to live in the city that you're employed by. There's a reason for that, and he is blatantly ignoring that policy. Only idiots like you make excuses for it. So STFU
Also it is almost impossible to get fired from a government job. Give me a hard time I will file discrimination charges. I will sue the tax payers and keep my job even it it was my fault
hey jerk

New York, NY

#30 Oct 14, 2013