Shame on the Rome City School District

Posted in the Rome Forum

First Prev
of 3
Next Last
The Board of Education

Cortland, NY

#1 Oct 2, 2013
The Superintendent needs to be fired for harassing that teacher who was bullied ! Simons doesn't live in Rome and doesn't contribute to his salary . What a disgrace , he is a bully and needs to be fired!
Get a clue

Schenectady, NY

#3 Oct 12, 2013
DISUSTED wrote:
I'M a teacher at rfa and she got what she deserves. she talks about everyone behind thier backs and makes fun of students. don't feel sorry for he at all
You're no teacher! You're writing is disgraceful and write like a 15 year old.You're probably the kids' friend! Get him some therapy!
DISUSTED in utica ny

Rome, NY

#4 Oct 12, 2013
She's the one that needs therapy
really

Brooklyn, NY

#7 Oct 13, 2013
The Board of Education wrote:
The Superintendent needs to be fired for harassing that teacher who was bullied ! Simons doesn't live in Rome and doesn't contribute to his salary . What a disgrace , he is a bully and needs to be fired!
if you want the real story then go to applebees, dematteos or the palisades on a friday or saturday night where you will find the teachers who were dropped by their guy for a new or better model....

Since: Jul 10

Location hidden

#8 Oct 13, 2013
The Board of Education wrote:
What the hell difference does it make where he lives, so long as he does the job he was hired to do? "Doesn't contribute to his salary"? That's ridiculous. If you work at Burger King, should you be fired if you eat some place else and fail to "contribute to your salary"? That's just foolishness.
huntz hall

Rome, NY

#9 Oct 13, 2013
Lets just see when it comes time for Simons to retire what kind of golden parachute in bennies they give him. Free lifetime health ins. benefits for his family? Thats why our fing school taxes are so high.
Parenting

Rome, NY

#10 Oct 13, 2013