New York, NY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 2, 2013

Judged:

My wife is driving me crazy. I spent this past weekend with my girl friend and the only thing my wife could do when I got back is complain. She keeps telling me if I had a job I wouldn't have time for a girl friend. When I tell her that I have a Masters Degree in Art History and I am not going to work at McDonalds or do manual labor she calls me lazy. She worked this past weekend (which was Easter by the way) and she expects me to stay home and do nothing. I told her that just because she's a nurse does not give her the right to control my weekends when she is working. I did not tell her to become a nurse - that was her choice that she made before we even met. She gets mad if I don't make love to her and she doesn't care if I am tired. If she keeps this up I'm not going to come home one of these weekend. She thinks because she is paying off my student loans I am her slave. I've had it.
ACDC

Rome, NY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 2, 2013

Dirty deeds done dirt cheap.
mama bear

Hartford, CT

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 2, 2013

Judged:

Really?? But u have a gf? What a douche!!!
Harry Balls

Pensacola, FL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 3, 2013

Judged:

Tell your wife to put your stuff out by the curb, I'm moving in!
Great Husband

Oneida, NY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 3, 2013

Judged:

As usual a bunch of idiots on Rome Topix. I'm a great husband and my wife is lucky to have me. I have a Masters in Art History. What do you jerks have?
giggles

Pensacola, FL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 3, 2013

Judged:

You're an unemployed adulterous lout, by your own admission. Not "Great Husband" material, even by the wildest stretches of imagination, hubris, or delusion.
Great Husband wrote:
As usual a bunch of idiots on Rome Topix. I'm a great husband and my wife is lucky to have me. I have a Masters in Art History. What do you jerks have?