best looking girls that came out of r...
Jeanie

United States

#44 Jan 7, 2010
DeAndrea Kinley
Ballin Bro

Cincinnati, OH

#45 Jan 27, 2010
I havent been in town in a while i graduated in 2006 but when i was Kayla Gleason and Randell where the hottest B***hes walkin
they are

Glen Head, NY

#46 Jan 27, 2010
Brittany morgan, megan gast, lakin westgerdes, ashley rice, stephanie, heflin, lauren lang, randell ray, kayla gleason, michelle spiller, christian meyers, laura wright, courtney schuman.

From what i remember these were the best lookinf. No particular order. But they all fine as hell.
LALA

United States

#47 Jan 28, 2010
yep wrote:
well she went to ripley school...she isnt sexy or nothing, but shes pretty...heather hayes.....shes not sexy, but pretty
i saw her sister the other day Holly and daaaaamn. she wasn't pretty in high school but she sure is freakin hot now!
Been gone for to long

London, KY

#48 Feb 8, 2010
Christian Meyers and Brittany Morgan by far are the sexiest girls i have ever seen from Ripley!
Lemonheads

Morehead, KY

#49 Feb 9, 2010
I b likin them thick ol girls wit those pretty faces. Ripleys where its at on all dat.

Since: Jan 10

Location hidden

#50 Feb 10, 2010
nope me and my sister brittany are the most georgous females god EVER created
haha

Urbana, OH

#51 Feb 10, 2010
the only lacy i ever remember was that one skank..last i heard she had a couple kids and was a crack head!

Since: Jan 10

Location hidden

#52 Feb 10, 2010
haha wrote:
the only lacy i ever remember was that one skank..last i heard she had a couple kids and was a crack head!
haha bitch dont hate i am lacy shelton i am one of the most georgous things god created...i do have two babies, but the only drug ive ever did is cigarettes alcohol and marijuana but i aint smoke weed since i had my kids and my son is 5 so about 6 years. maybe u needa recheck ya facts..never ever have or would do drugs other than weed...but im good and sexy bitch...dont hate
xmarksit

United States