Jim

Richmond, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 9, 2011

How often or have you ever had a woman answer the door naked and/or flash you when you have made a delivery?
yes

Winchester, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 9, 2011

Jim wrote:
How often or have you ever had a woman answer the door naked and/or flash you when you have made a delivery?
I'd love to answer one naked but the UPS & FedEx guys are so strictly time monitored that they run before you can get to the door! Lol.
Hmmmm

Richmond, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 12, 2011

yes wrote:
<quoted text>
I'd love to answer one naked but the UPS & FedEx guys are so strictly time monitored that they run before you can get to the door! Lol.
I am a delivery driver, and this has always been a huge fantasy of mine.... If you're interested in a hot college guy to follow through with this, get back with me :)
phoenix

Hartford, WI

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 13, 2011

I think it would be great to answer the door nude,lol...but the delivery person would have to hot for one then he needs to deliver me upstairs! haha
guru

Franklin, NC

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 13, 2011

I know a delivery driver who told me that a certain house he regularly delivers to...the lady always answers the door naked. She just signs the board, smiles, and closes the door.
Reality is Calling

Richmond, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 13, 2011

Judged:

If delivery drivers would focus more on doing their jobs in the most expedient and courteous manner possible, and perhaps even seek advancement within their place of employment beyond such entry-level drudgery - then perhaps they would one day display the wherewithal, motivation & financial stability to attract intimacy WITHOUT having aspire to being some desperate, damaged customer's outlet for dysfunction and/or STD propagation.

Not that the average delivery driver will be able to translate my suggestions... which is probably why they are delivery drivers.
phoenix