? for any delivery guys...

? for any delivery guys...

Posted in the Richmond Forum

Jim

Richmond, KY

#1 Nov 9, 2011
How often or have you ever had a woman answer the door naked and/or flash you when you have made a delivery?
yes

Winchester, KY

#2 Nov 9, 2011
Jim wrote:
How often or have you ever had a woman answer the door naked and/or flash you when you have made a delivery?
I'd love to answer one naked but the UPS & FedEx guys are so strictly time monitored that they run before you can get to the door! Lol.
Hmmmm

Richmond, KY

#3 Nov 12, 2011
yes wrote:
<quoted text>
I'd love to answer one naked but the UPS & FedEx guys are so strictly time monitored that they run before you can get to the door! Lol.
I am a delivery driver, and this has always been a huge fantasy of mine.... If you're interested in a hot college guy to follow through with this, get back with me :)
phoenix

East Moline, IL

#4 Nov 13, 2011
I think it would be great to answer the door nude,lol...but the delivery person would have to hot for one then he needs to deliver me upstairs! haha
guru

Sylva, NC

#5 Nov 13, 2011
I know a delivery driver who told me that a certain house he regularly delivers to...the lady always answers the door naked. She just signs the board, smiles, and closes the door.
Reality is Calling

Ironton, OH

#6 Nov 13, 2011
If delivery drivers would focus more on doing their jobs in the most expedient and courteous manner possible, and perhaps even seek advancement within their place of employment beyond such entry-level drudgery - then perhaps they would one day display the wherewithal, motivation & financial stability to attract intimacy WITHOUT having aspire to being some desperate, damaged customer's outlet for dysfunction and/or STD propagation.

Not that the average delivery driver will be able to translate my suggestions... which is probably why they are delivery drivers.
phoenix

Neenah, WI

#7 Nov 13, 2011
Reality is Calling wrote: