Batman action figures
Thatman

Chicago, IL

#1 Feb 18, 2013
My storage building was broken into and all that was stolen was the only things i actually gave a dam about. Ive been building an action figure collection for several years. Im a huge batman fan so most of my collection consists of batman and anything related.
I am willing to offer a cash reward to anyone who can return the figures that were stolen. There could be more missing than i have noticed so far but here is what i know for sure is missing:
Gray and black Batman from the DC New 52 line.
Black and Red batman from the Flashpoint series
Batman unmasked from Arkham City video game.

Collection of heroics mystery balls, DC and Marvel.

Dogma (the movie) inaction figures; jay, silent bob, bartleby and loki, poo demon, and buddy christ.

If someone will return these i will give a cash reward and will not press charges. I only want this part of my collection back. No questions asked.

Reply here and we will figure out how to meet up.
Joker

Berea, KY

#2 Feb 18, 2013
Check with the local pawn shops or comic book stores and see if anyone has tried saleing anything.
viewaskew

Berea, KY

#3 Feb 18, 2013
Hope you get your stuff back dude.

Hope there is a special place in hell for anyone that steals Kevin Smith merchandise.
Kizzy

Richmond, KY

#4 Feb 18, 2013
What storage company do you use? Do they not have cameras?
Thatman

Georgetown, KY

#6 Feb 18, 2013
I checked Peddlers mall and the pawn shop on Big Hill today. Neither have had anything come in.

Is there a comic book store in Richmond?
That place on main street doesnt sell comics and I havent seen any more around.

The guy at the pawn shop said that none of the shops in richmond buy that kind of stuff so I doubt I would find it at Dan's or the others either.
Anybody know different?
Thatman

Georgetown, KY

#7 Feb 18, 2013