First Prev
of 2
Next Last
lol

Bellevue, WA

#21 Jan 25, 2013
why wrote:
Food? A human being cant feed themselves : im sorry and i know ill get flak, but gosh, you have a kid(s) and you let it get that bad. Try eating raman noodles topped with tuna fish. I did it all throughout college and a year or to after..
College? Lol really and you don't know two is the correct one not to.
GOOD COOK

West Monroe, LA

#22 Jan 28, 2013
Single mother of two!
I have a nice home maybe willing to share... I would like to maybe meet you at walmart and take you out to eat and a place maybe to rest.. I am divorced ....Please if you would like to meet at mc donalds just leave a note here time and day...Also I am a good cook and cook for you...Just leave a message & I will get back to you..
GOOD COOK

West Monroe, LA

#23 Jan 28, 2013
single mom of two wrote:
I am in need of some food. I am new to Rayville, I have two children. I do not know where to go to get help. I have signed up for food stamps and won't be able to receive them till February. Thanks for all the helpful suggestions, and I will pray for those who give rude comments.
Single mother of two!
I have a nice home maybe willing to share... I would like to maybe meet you at MC Donalds and take you out to eat and a place maybe to rest.. I am divorced ....Please if you would like to meet at Mc Donalds just leave a note here time and day...Also I am a good cook and cook for you...Just leave a message & I will get back to you..
Kelli

Charlotte, NC

#24 Feb 6, 2013
Some of you all should be ashamed of yourselves. You do not know the race or circumstances of this lady. So therefore you shouldn't judge her. The lady moved here with her two children and is asking for help. I would think as citizens we would be able to help her out instead of admonishing her. GEESH!!