psycho

Pomeroy, OH

#1 Jan 29, 2013
i am rich beyond your wildest dreams
i am smarter that side meat and loud mouth
i drive a catty
i live in the biggest house in the best subdivison i gadeated from the best university in the world
i have a cute bedonkey donk
and a large pleasure rod.
i am a member of golds gym and the desk girl likes looken at my tush.
i never had a pimple.
i have my hair trimmed every day
i have illegal maids
i pay top wages to all my employees.
i have 4 tickets to the superbowl.
i like fried bologna sanwiches
i eat ramps
i like deer jerkey
i am a chef
i am a defender of opinion
i am faultless
der

Hansford, WV

#2 Jan 29, 2013
how great thou arT
OfficerPeabody

AOL

#3 Jan 29, 2013
Sounds like a good catch to me. Them kinda fish are few and far between here in The Dub-Vee. I just might need to go a fishin' here soon...
TheArabPrincessJ CP

AOL

#4 Jan 29, 2013
psycho wrote:
i drive a catty
i live in the biggest house in the best subdivison i gadeated from the best university in the world
i never had a pimple.
i have illegal maids
i eat ramps
i like deer jerkey
i am a chef
i am faultless
Good for you, Psycho! If nobody else will toot your horn, then you gotta do it yourself.

LOL
Yes it is me

Statts Mills, WV

#5 Jan 29, 2013
You tell em psycho! Hell you have a huge boat and might be the damn Mayor some day. You are in great form today. I will give it to ya, anybody that sits around and blows his own horn all at once like that is my hero for the day. Don't push your luck though. lol
BlueMartianJCP

AOL

#6 Jan 29, 2013
This just might be worth landing on Planet Earth to investigate - might want to take this one back with us...strange specimen indeed...he consumes a lot of this substance called "fried bologna sandwiches" - picked that up on radar last month on another surveillance flight...let's hover for awhile...
1 post removed
Yes it is me

Statts Mills, WV

#8 Jan 29, 2013