Search continues for Brooks Co. home ...

Search continues for Brooks Co. home invasion killers

There are 2 comments on the WALB-TV Albany story from Aug 1, 2009, titled Search continues for Brooks Co. home invasion killers. In it, WALB-TV Albany reports that:

Authorities found the vehicle at the home of the suspects' parents Thursday in Quitman.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at WALB-TV Albany.

ABC

Fayetteville, GA

#1 Aug 31, 2009
I can't even count how many times I arrested or pulled over the Styles. I can tell you that it's about time that they will be locked up for life. Now what about the other 4 or is their more. It's too bad that every damn time I was about to lock them up for selling crack to your kids, the rest of your crappy town came to their defense because I was a white cop supposedly harassing them. Now what do you think about it. Cops in that town are not, and I repeat are not racists. Never once did any police plot to treat someone unfairly while I was there. It's the perception and the teachings by the parents. I gave your kids my damn change, money I risked my life for. Your town wore me down. Not because I was weak, but because the citizens were weak. I'm so glad I have nothing to do with protecting anyone else now but my family. Good luck. PS. To EX Sheriff Chafer: Felony huh! Stealing money, Thats funny. Your just as bad as the Styles. Go ahead and tell me this was the first time and I would have to call you a liar. SIR

Since: Jul 09

Douglas, GA

#2 Sep 12, 2009