super 8

Winchester, KY

#1 Jun 1, 2012
i recently stayed at the Super 8 motel in prestonsburg for three nights . During that time i had no hot water , the room was never stocked with towels or wash clothes , and when i ask they informed me they may be able to get me what i needed if any came avaible ! Why wouldn't a wash cloth or towel be avaible at any time you ask . As for the hot water they informed me something was broken and they were trying to fix it . Ok then why not tell me before i rented the room for 3 days ? I would give the place a 2 on being clean ! I do not recommend you waste your money on a room there !
I like Super 8

Georgetown, KY

#2 Jun 1, 2012
I stay there everytime I go to that area for work and have never had any problems. My room is always clean. The workers and manager have been friendly. The housekeeping has gotten better this year. The hotel is very clean now. Plus you can't beat the rate in Pretonsburg. I'm sorry you had one bad experience. I suggest you contact the manager at the hotel and ask for some money back on the stay and give it another try later.

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Prestonsburg Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
Two Words (Nov '13) 51 min whatimeisit 2,725
you say the first word that comes to your mind ... (Sep '10) 55 min whatimeisit 528
News Bible study rules for public schools proposed (Feb '10) 1 hr Ren 177,022
Double Letter Word Game (Aug '12) 2 hr winner 2,257
word game (Sep '09) 2 hr winner 374
Add a word drop a word (Aug '11) 2 hr winner 5,845
Change a letter game (Aug '11) 2 hr winner 3,495
Circuit Court Clerk 5 hr KyleJr 27

Prestonsburg Jobs

Personal Finance

Prestonsburg Mortgages