is us post office open tomorrow monda...

is us post office open tomorrow monday 2nd

Posted in the Portsmouth Forum

adams

United States

#1 Jan 1, 2012
?

Be Rock No Momma

“All hail Queen Mayor”

Since: Sep 11

Delaware, OH

#2 Jan 1, 2012
Below is the current list of holidays that the post office will be observing in 2012

New Year's Day - January 1, 2010 (Friday)
Martin Luther King Day - January 18, 2010 (Monday)
Presidents Day - February 15, 2010 (Monday)
Memorial Day - May 31, 2010 (Monday)
Independence Day - July 5, 2010 (Monday)
Labor Day - September 6, 2010 (Monday)
Columbus Day - October 11, 2010 (Monday)
Veterans Day - November 11, 2010 (Thursday)
Thanksgiving Day - November 25, 2010 (Thursday)
Christmas Day - December 25, 2010 (Saturday)
New Year's Day - January 1, 2010 (Saturday)

Be Rock No Momma

“All hail Queen Mayor”

Since: Sep 11

Delaware, OH

#3 Jan 1, 2012
Heres an updated post..sorry

Monday, January 2, 2012 - Day after New Year's (observed)
Monday, January 16, 2012 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (MLK Day)
Monday, February 20, 2012 - President's Day
Monday, May 28, 2012 - Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2012 - Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2012 - Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2012 - Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2012 - Day after Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 22, 2012 - Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 - Christmas
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - New Year's Day

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Portsmouth Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
Biggest attention hoebag - Angie Szul or Kim Ka... 1 hr Halo Queen 12
White rhino 2 hr Big Rod 3
Legion by Courthouse 3 hr Disgrace 8
Angie Szul took a dump on the floor 5 hr Sales 4
Nikki on summit street 5 hr Ask her on a date 8
Dwayne kritzwiser and Kristina kayser 5 hr bbbbbbbb 2
live on facebook pitiful!! 6 hr Justnuts 10

Portsmouth Jobs

More from around the web

Personal Finance

Portsmouth Mortgages