is us post office open tomorrow monday 2nd

Posted in the Portsmouth Forum

Comments
1 - 3 of 3 Comments Last updated Jan 1, 2012
adams

Dayton, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#1
Jan 1, 2012
 
?

“All hail Queen Mayor”

Since: Sep 11

Waverly, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#2
Jan 1, 2012
 
Below is the current list of holidays that the post office will be observing in 2012

New Year's Day - January 1, 2010 (Friday)
Martin Luther King Day - January 18, 2010 (Monday)
Presidents Day - February 15, 2010 (Monday)
Memorial Day - May 31, 2010 (Monday)
Independence Day - July 5, 2010 (Monday)
Labor Day - September 6, 2010 (Monday)
Columbus Day - October 11, 2010 (Monday)
Veterans Day - November 11, 2010 (Thursday)
Thanksgiving Day - November 25, 2010 (Thursday)
Christmas Day - December 25, 2010 (Saturday)
New Year's Day - January 1, 2010 (Saturday)

“All hail Queen Mayor”

Since: Sep 11

Waverly, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#3
Jan 1, 2012
 

Judged:

1

1

1

Heres an updated post..sorry

Monday, January 2, 2012 - Day after New Year's (observed)
Monday, January 16, 2012 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (MLK Day)
Monday, February 20, 2012 - President's Day
Monday, May 28, 2012 - Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2012 - Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2012 - Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2012 - Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2012 - Day after Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 22, 2012 - Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 - Christmas
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - New Year's Day

Tell me when this thread is updated: (Registration is not required)

Add to my Tracker Send me an email

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

•••
•••
Portsmouth Dating

more search filters

less search filters

•••

Portsmouth Jobs

•••
Enter and win $5000
•••

Portsmouth People Search

Addresses and phone numbers for FREE

•••

Portsmouth News, Events & Info

Click for news, events and info in Portsmouth
•••

Personal Finance

Mortgages [ See current mortgage rates ]
•••