Review: US Dental Depot Inc - Dental ...

Review: US Dental Depot Inc - Dental Supplies

Posted in the Pompano Beach Forum

Brett

Miami, FL

#1 Nov 23, 2012
I have purchsed my clinics supplies here several times and I have been very satified. The prices you will not be able to find else where and the qualityis great. Ordering on-line was easy and if you do have any questions the customer service staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Shipping was also good a little slow but with the money you save it is all well woth it. I will reccomend this company to any clinic or lab looking to buy great products at a reasonable price.
Mac

Australia

#2 Apr 8, 2013
!!!!!WARNING INTERNET FRAUD !!!!!!!!!
The worst service I have experienced on the Internet to date, they took over 5 weeks to respond to email about undelivered orders and they will not provide a receipt. When they did contact me, they refused to send order until I provided copy of ID, copy of bank statement and proof of ownership off residential address. 8 weeks later they still refuse to refund money or provide goods already payed for, if you are operating a business you CAN'T rely on this company.
Cameron

Elizabeth City, NC

#4 Oct 7, 2013
Mac wrote:
!!!!!WARNING INTERNET FRAUD !!!!!!!!!
The worst service I have experienced on the Internet to date, they took over 5 weeks to respond to email about undelivered orders and they will not provide a receipt. When they did contact me, they refused to send order until I provided copy of ID, copy of bank statement and proof of ownership off residential address. 8 weeks later they still refuse to refund money or provide goods already payed for, if you are operating a business you CAN'T rely on this company.
Mac is completley right! The worst service i have ever experienced. I ordered a few supplies from this site that we needed for our company. They confermed my order with an outragious shipping charge of $16. 2 weeks later still no delivery of products. I called the company and they notified me that they had not mailed my products still. We had to rush order the products from another reliable company. Over all, I ended up spending more money then i should have. On a good note, they did refund my money or so they have said. This place is terrible and I will no longer use them again. Wast of my time and money. Beware!!
US DENTAL DEPOT

Fort Lauderdale, FL

#5 Jan 21, 2014
Dear Cameron ,
We are very sorry you feel that way.

First of all, we did not accept your order, may be the reason why you are so upset.

As we explained several times, we are the target of several INTERNET FRAUD ATTEMPTS per day.

You were purchasing from Austrlia, first time order, and you couldnt or didnt want to proof your identity , or at least that the shipping address had some relationship with the credit card holder.
You got ungry becasue of the request.

So as far a to this point, the ONLY FRAUD in insternet here, is YOUR COMMENT/ REVIEW. Since we do not have your money, we did not accept your order due to security issues wiht you, there is no fraud on this side.

As soon as you are willing to answer the security questions and your answers put your profile within the security frame of acceptance, we will be glad to service you.

Best regards

Dr Pesci CEO Us Dental Depot
Maciej

Adelaide, Australia

#6 Apr 11, 2014
Dear Dr Pesci

Greetings from Australia.
I paid for my polishing unit $1648.60 on 21.03.2014.
Please let me know where is my unit and who can answer my questions?
Who can respond to my emails?
I am requesting cancel my order and refund my money!!!

Best Regards,
M.Kowalski Eng.,MSc
US_DENTAL_DEPOT

Fort Lauderdale, FL

#7 Apr 14, 2014
As we have been speaking every single day by email and on the phone.
You ordered a special voltage device that takes 4 weeks to be prepared by the factory.
Now that we have the device ready to be shipped, you are demanding FREE shipping to Australia for a device that is over 50 Kilograms.
The only one Scam here is you and your spolied attitude
Your money was refunded already.We will keep the 220 volts device in our shelves. Fortunately international dental dealers in the US, also share a website with " special customers". Customers that will get a " no answer " for their requests in the future.
As you can see now, reviews are very good, in both ways.
With my bestr regards
Dr Pesci
Maciej wrote:
Dear Dr Pesci
Greetings from Australia.
I paid for my polishing unit $1648.60 on 21.03.2014.
Please let me know where is my unit and who can answer my questions?
Who can respond to my emails?
I am requesting cancel my order and refund my money!!!
Best Regards,
M.Kowalski Eng.,MSc
BELINDA_ROGERS

Boca Raton, FL

#8 Jan 25, 2015
Thanks Amanda. You're a life saver! We definitely will do more business in the future. Thanks Again Belinda

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Pompano Beach Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
News Barack Obama, our next President (Nov '08) 4 min Liberals Suck 1,263,642
bad sulphur smell (Nov '12) 19 min silverbar 3
Review: Law Offices Of George Castrataro 2 hr swimmyswim 124
News Thousands Protest Roe V. Wade Decision (Jan '08) 4 hr feces for jesus 310,344
News Once slow-moving threat, global warming speeds ... (Dec '08) 12 hr ritedownthemiddle 54,318
News Missing 5-year-old Florida girl likely was abdu... (Feb '09) 16 hr zazz 97,453
News If Donald Trump sought to address National Urba... 18 hr Believer 1
More from around the web

Personal Finance

Pompano Beach Mortgages