A 45-year-old woman was killed after ...

A 45-year-old woman was killed after a vehicle crashed into her...

There are 59 comments on the South Florida Sun-Sentinel story from May 28, 2009, titled A 45-year-old woman was killed after a vehicle crashed into her.... In it, South Florida Sun-Sentinel reports that:

A 45-year-old woman was killed after a vehicle crashed into her car Thursday evening, authorities said.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at South Florida Sun-Sentinel.

First Prev
of 3
Next Last
Observer

Franklin, TN

#44 Jun 1, 2009
"Observer" - I lived in Coral Springs for many years, I worked as an RN and I want you to explain to me if every single accident VICTIM we ever treated was to blame?! NO WAY! You can practice "DEFENSIVE DRIVING" all you want to and you can STILL lose you life. How dare you "preach" that on THIS thread. A beautiful MOTHER just left her son, her husband, her friends and her family. "Just Lost A Friend" - I loved your comment.
Cheryls Family

Franklin, TN

#45 Jun 1, 2009