Next Last
travis

Ravenswood, WV

#42 Mar 17, 2013
Heard you smell like fish.take shower an clean up
chauntae hill

Middleport, OH

#43 Mar 19, 2013
Derrick Miller?? I don't even know who that is or where that place is. And I've never done opanas yea I've done things before so what who hasn't. I haven't done anything in over 2 years. But we will just agree with what you said. You seem to know more bout myself than I do. Lol :)
chauntae hill

Middleport, OH

#44 Mar 19, 2013
Excuse me lol but my babys dad is only 23 years old. Don't know where you get old men at lol. But ok....
chauntae hill

Middleport, OH

#45 Mar 19, 2013
Haha I smell like fish? Lol that's a good one...how bout you come up with something a lil better to say
1 post removed
who

United States

#47 Mar 29, 2013
who is the babydaddy
oh yeah

United States

#48 Mar 29, 2013
Chauntae don't listen to them.there just jealous that your out there working and being a great mom.if you wanna know who this is just ask your mom.i talked yo.her Wednesday before i came to.work
David D

United States

#49 Mar 29, 2013
I wouldn't mind taking her out I think she's very pretty
Shasta

Point Pleasant, WV

#50 Mar 29, 2013
chauntae hill wrote:
Derrick Miller?? I don't even know who that is or where that place is. And I've never done opanas yea I've done things before so what who hasn't. I haven't done anything in over 2 years. But we will just agree with what you said. You seem to know more bout myself than I do. Lol :)
Just sayin, I respect your honesty. You're so damn right, I don't know not 1 person who ain't never done shit before. And if they disagree they lyin. You're a good mom and I believe you ain't doing that shit no more because you have the lady balls to admit to your mistakes. These people should learn somethin.
Chauntae hill

Charleston, WV

#51 Mar 31, 2013
His dads name is Tim Jenkins he's from Princeton. Down toward Beckley. .
Chauntae hill

Charleston, WV

#52 Mar 31, 2013