Jonesboro, AR

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 30, 2012

Judged:

A school is a school no matter where u go at lest at Pocahontas u have ppl who support u a lot of school don't have that and at lest its not full of drugs
realman

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 31, 2012

Pocahontas is full of drugs I go there
redskins

Jonesboro, AR

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 31, 2012

Judged:

I did to my whole life but it's nothing compared to Paragould or jtown for the most part pokey school is pretty clean
Anonymous

Jonesboro, AR

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 1, 2012

Judged:

Nope sux
PutDaPoopOnMyBac k

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 1, 2012

Yeah it sux
Tom

Jonesboro, AR

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 12, 2012

That school has changed a lot since I graduated which was just 7 years ago.

Jonesboro, AR

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 15, 2012

Judged:

Pocahontas High School is a very good school in all actuality. Just because children do not like school doesn't mean the school it's self is bad. The curriculum is up to date and the staff is very supportive of it's students. Pocahontas High School also has a number of students with prestigious jobs and many that attend very high honored colleges. If you apply yourself and realize that school is a very helpful thing for your future maybe you would see that school isn't all that bad.

Jonesboro, AR

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 15, 2012

Judged:

Guest wrote:
Pocahontas High School is a very good school in all actuality. Just because children do not like school doesn't mean the school it's self is bad. The curriculum is up to date and the staff is very supportive of it's students. Pocahontas High School also has a number of students with prestigious jobs and many that attend very high honored colleges. If you apply yourself and realize that school is a very helpful thing for your future maybe you would see that school isn't all that bad.