Since: Jul 09

Lithia, FL

#1 Aug 11, 2009
I am a Passion Parties Independant Consultant, if anyone is interested in any products or if you would like to host a party and have the ultimate girl's night in and earn free products, e-mail me at tonyamfoster1978@yahoo.com. I would love to hear from you!!!
jon

United States

#2 Aug 11, 2009
ha ha, your selling sex toys, do you sell cyberskin vaginas for men

Lithia, FL

#3 Aug 11, 2009
Well we do have a little bit of everything, but these parties are for women only.....but if you have a wife or girlfriend that may be interested in purchasing products or hosting a party, have her contact me.

Thanks!
jon

United States

#4 Aug 11, 2009
let me get this straight, I can't purchase products from you because I'm a male?

Lithia, FL

#5 Aug 11, 2009
If you want to purchase products yes...generally parties are for ladies only unless you wanted to have a couples party with your wife or gf also present. If you are interested in products you may e-mail me at tonyamfoster1978@yahoo.com
maddie

United States

#7 Aug 17, 2009
to jon leave her alone jerkwad honest girl making a living
Pocahontas Toy salesman

Sulphur Springs, TX

#8 Aug 18, 2009
Me and My wife do adult fun parties and we sale to men and women both and we have over a million items that you can choose from we also do parties if you would like more info contact me at ckgiftsandmore@gmail.com
LeMont

Cabot, AR

#9 Aug 18, 2009
tfoster78 wrote:
I am a Passion Parties Independant Consultant, if anyone is interested in any products or if you would like to host a party and have the ultimate girl's night in and earn free products, e-mail me at tonyamfoster1978@yahoo.com. I would love to hear from you!!!
Do you sell any of them big 'ole rubber dicks? I was gonna get one as a Christmas present for my cousin the queer. I'm tired of him leavin' his poop on my broom handle.
ha ha

Lake Charles, LA

#10 Aug 18, 2009