Jonesboro, AR

#1 Jan 7, 2014
Got a storage shed from a local company and the roof leaked and actually froze to the floor! Thank goodness hubby was able to patch it
hicks-r-us

Jonesboro, AR

#2 Jan 7, 2014
arkansas rentals are as is where is. landlords are not required to repair anything unless you have a contract stating otherwise.land of opportunity for slum lords!
russ

United States

#3 Jan 9, 2014
Rented a house from overman buildings.com plete shit. Wouldnt recomend that company for any goods
mike

United States

#4 Jan 9, 2014
Do yourself a favor and go with square post buildings or bald eagle barns. Overman contractors has no comparrison in quality to these other companys
Opinions Do Vary

Jonesboro, AR

#5 Jan 10, 2014
My wife and I have been renting a house from Overman for over two years now and he has always taken care of any problems that have come up.

Jonesboro, AR

#6 Jan 10, 2014
guest wrote:
Got a storage shed from a local company and the roof leaked and actually froze to the floor! Thank goodness hubby was able to patch it
How did the roof freeze to the floor?
Really

United States

#7 Jan 10, 2014
Does he have a 4 bedroom house for rent
shazaam

Cedar Park, TX

#8 Jan 10, 2014
Guest wrote:
<quoted text> How did the roof freeze to the floor?
it fell in genious
SAMMY

Mountain Home, AR

#9 Jan 11, 2014
mike wrote:
Do yourself a favor and go with square post buildings or bald eagle barns. Overman contractors has no comparrison in quality to these other companys
square post is slow to build and extremely expensive, their quality isn't any better than many others.
compared

Jonesboro, AR

#10 Jan 11, 2014
Bald eagle barns are the best buildings around in my opinion. Looked at the buildings in imboden and across from burger king in pocahontas. Went with the better of the two. Nothing against the others
Ray

Pineville, AR

#11 Jan 11, 2014