Medford, OR

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 22, 2013

WARRIOR wrote:
<quoted text>Hey dumb ass, Fast and Furious was an OCEDFT Operation conducted by the ATF with cooperation from the DEA, FBI, IRS and Attorney Generals Office. I was a soldier for the Federal Government for decades. I have forgotten more about Operations Orders than you will ever know. Obama has blood on his hands. He and Erik Holder are responsible for the murder of Border Patrol Agent Brian Terry and ICE Agent Javier Zapata both great Americans!
Hey ignorant low life, Fast and Furious was not even heard of by the attorney general's office of the U.S. If it was a local conducted operation that at least the state autorney general should have heard about it, but yet they are denying involvement as well. Which puts the case into local authorities hands and it was them who set up the sting that failed and it was the right wing media who tried to portray it as the U.S. Attorney general and the president that were the ones directly involved. What those people needed to do was accept their faults instead of trying to pass blame. The hearing and case have been reviewed along with all the evidence that was involved and the people that were involved. IT IS OVER, NOONE was convicted of a CRIME period! It was an operation that went wrong and was being looked at until republicans jumped the gun and held the attorney general in contempt when there was no need to. Also, do not try and use your background as a military grunt as your cause for knowing so much about this case because it is irrelevant and does not perceive you to be an expert on the subject.

Since: Dec 12

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 22, 2013