Click on an option to vote

Yes

No

Other (explain below)

speller feller

Conway, AR

#30508 May 5, 2014
BARNEYII wrote:
<quoted text> What is the subject of your post above? Just what is it you are discussing ......
As usual, just discussing your stupidity.
speller feller

Conway, AR

#30509 May 5, 2014
BARNEYII wrote:
<quoted text>
Okay you got me, Barney II is not my real name.
I am quite impressed that you took Barney II as a author, I think, but its just a moniker.
'AN' author...
speller feller

Conway, AR

#30510 May 5, 2014
Spellerfeller wrote:
<quoted text>
Again nonsensical blather but to the I believe you were trying to make, I ( dont) know how to change the IP city because I simply (dont) care enough about it to take the time to bother. Yes I do post under the names (hugh)( jass) and Blaggard from many different locations because I have a real job and travel extensively some mornings I post from home and sometimes from work during the day home shows up as Fort Smith usually while work has COX commercial internet so it always show up as their main commercial hub which I understand to be Wichita so while I am sure that in your delusional little world you think that people go to great lengths to try to trick you, the truth is we just dont care. I dont post from the same locations because I am not often in the same location. Here is the difference I can easily explain the changing of my location while you are still to ( lilly) livered to even admit that you have pseudonyms. Sad really.
Would you pick out the mistakes in this one too?
Awe, Barney, you know imitation is the sincerest form of flattery. I didn't read your post, but the fact that you used this little catch phrase that I post under as your own...Oh my!
Blaggard

Fort Smith, AR

#30511 May 5, 2014
BARNEYII wrote:
<quoted text>
LMFAO- you mocking Barney, no kid, what you are doing is emulating the style of your teacher.
Doing a poor job of it as well.
spell check is a wonderful tool.