Passion's by Tammy

Cabot, AR

#1 Feb 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to read my thread! I'm fairly new to the area, so let me introduce myself. My name is Tammy and I'm a Passion Party Consultant! I offer women only and couples only parties! I also offer your favorite themed parties! I also have references from past party clients! Hosting a Passion Party is completely FREE to you! And as a special thank you, each and everyone of my hostess gets CRAZY hostess rewards and CRAZY hostess discounts! So if you've ever been interested in hosting your own Passion Party, then here's your chance! You can reach me at harmony3342001@yahoo.com to set up your party date! So if an ultimate girls night in sounds like something you and your friends would enjoy, then email me for your party date!
Passion's by Tammy

Cabot, AR

#2 Feb 10, 2013
[QUOTE who="Passion's by Tammy"]Thank you for taking the time to read my thread! I'm fairly new to the area, so let me introduce myself. My name is Tammy and I'm a Passion Party Consultant! I offer women only and couples only parties! I also offer your favorite themed parties! I also have references from past party clients! Hosting a Passion Party is completely FREE to you! And as a special thank you, each and everyone of my hostess gets CRAZY hostess rewards and CRAZY hostess discounts! So if you've ever been interested in hosting your own Passion Party, then here's your chance! You can reach me at harmony3342001@yahoo.com to set up your party date! So if an ultimate girls night in sounds like something you and your friends would enjoy, then email me for your party date![/QUOTE]
Must be 18 years or older to schedule your passion party....
Passion's by Tammy

Cabot, AR

#3 Feb 11, 2013
:-)

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000