For former and current BCHS students

Posted in the Pikeville Forum

First Prev
of 3
Next Last
JustMeToday

Dunlap, TN

#1 Jan 27, 2010
Time for some GOOD comments about our teachers & other school staff.(NO haters, plz!)

Who's your favorite teacher/staff member @ BCHS? And why are they your favorite?
oldtimer

Dunlap, TN

#2 Jan 27, 2010
Have lots of good memories from BCHS as a student and the teachers were great with my children and one grandchild that has graduated from there. I visit occasionally now and think there are some great teachers there today.
Anyone who chooses to teach must have compassion for our youth.
Our youth are great students also--I think our students and teachers are great and should be treated with respect.
Janet

Dunlap, TN

#3 Jan 27, 2010
I graduated in 1998.One of the best staff members I recall was Jeanetta Guy(also my great-aunt) who worked in the office.She was a really sweet lady.She passed away in 2008.I love and miss her so much!
BIG E

Dunlap, TN

#4 Jan 27, 2010
well i would say the best teacher i had in school who many people didnt like but helped me alot was Mr Nipper kudos lesie and thanks.......House
Appreciate

United States

#5 Jan 28, 2010
My favorite teacher in school was Mr Reagan by far. Ms Rains was very close second.
Ron

Akron, OH

#6 Jan 28, 2010
I always liked Mary Ellen Harding. She was always very kind to me, supportive, and a good Spanish teacher.
Nurse

Ooltewah, TN

#7 Jan 28, 2010
Graduated in 98. Loved Mrs. Ridleys energy. She made it fun to learn. Never dreaded giong to her class. Who could forget Mrs. Picketts's Earth to first period. Think I would retake algebra just to hear her say that again. The ones in school don't realize it but they better enjoy, it flys by.
FARMERS WIFE

Pikeville, TN

#8 Jan 28, 2010