mineral heir owners and the corrupti...

mineral heir owners and the corruption of the system

Posted in the Pikeville Forum

JOHN

Lima, OH

#1 Sep 3, 2014
IN PIKE COUNTY it seam their is know justice i have been fighting companies there over mineral heir ship since 1998 the inside office workers who know the truth just turns and looks away well i will say to them you are part of the reason the people in these regions are poor the people own it but got lied to by the companies i have been stolen from by some of the corporate citizen i Pike County KY i even went to the law enforcement when their was several millions of dollars was stolen out of my grand mothers bank account at FIRST STAR BANK in pike county they told me it was a civil matter but boy if i go and steal something from that bank i go to prison there is know justice in PIKE COUNTY KENTUCKY THE GOOD OLD BOY SYSTEM THOMAS B RATLIFF IS THE TRUSTEE OVER THE ESTATE OF ALEXANDER HARRISON RATLIFF HE IS STEALING FROM THE HEIRS AND THE COMPANIES ARE ALLOWING IT BECAUSE HE IS WEALTHY AND HIS CHILDREN ARE IN THE LOCAL GOVERNMENT MINING BUSINESS HE ALSO GOT PAID 1.7 MILLION FOR A RIGHT A WAY ON MARROWBONE CREEK ON THE HOME STEAD OF ALEXANDER RATLIFF THE STATE HIGHWAY TRANSPORTATION KNOWS THEY DO NOT HAVE CLEAR TITLE IT WAS A INSIDE JOB THEY WILL NOT SPEAK TO ME I HAVE TRIED FOR MONTHS SO WHAT DOES THAT SAY ABOUT YOUR STATE
plumber

London, KY

#2 Sep 3, 2014
It says,get in line with us and call the FBI. We all want a better life for children. I had to grow up scraping by,but our children don't have to do that. Ring them damn phones off the hook til we get action. If it they don t do it right? Call theirs azzes again and again. We run this country,by not demanding anything be done? That tells them its alright. Ferguson Missouri stopped putting up with their shite.
illegal foreclosure

Clay City, KY

#3 Sep 3, 2014
JOHN wrote: