First Prev
of 2
Next Last
anonymous

Matthews, NC

#23 Jun 6, 2013
Negro Head Creek does have a bridge on Olive Branch Rd. I live right around there and play in the creek often with my family. Neighbors have said that the incident happened in the creek behind our house. Don't know, wasn't there.
Stacey E Lemmon

Indian Trail, NC

#24 Jun 16, 2013
We know some on this area ..
......DRT07352GMAIL.COM.....
Stacey E Lemmon

Matthews, NC

#25 Oct 10, 2013
There are more than a few people who will Not come back to my home because of the "ghostie"(for lack of a better term)...
Whatever it is it seems to be more "active" when guests are here...
....It seldom bothers with me but enjoys scaring others...
Bobby Marsh

Marshville, NC

#26 Oct 15, 2013
I graduated from forest Hills in 1966. This happened in my junior year which would have been the winter of 1965. I had been dating a girl from Polkton for a couple of months. We had been getting a little more friendly with every date. One night I picked her up and we went to Hilltop which was curb service back then for hamburgers and milk shakes. Then we rode around Monroe for a while. Most cars back then had big bench seats in the front, not bucket seats. She would slide over next to me and put her hand on my thigh. I would get so excited that I worried that my zipper might bust. We it was time to park for sure! I didn't know any places in Monroe back then. I rode down 74 and pulled off on the road where the jail in now. It was a little old narrow paved road. There was a bridge where you could see both ways if somebody was coming. We went at it hot and heavy and clothes was coming off. She was as hot as I was so it was BLAZING hot. We got to rocking that old Oldsmobile and all of a sudden she yelled "There's somebody out there". I jumped up and I saw a ghostly pale face kin of like a witch and a arm raised up like it was going to hit somebody. I jumped over the seat and cranked that car and took off naked from the waist down goin