Local Foot Doctor
First Prev
of 2
Next Last
unbelievable

Paris, TX

#1 Jul 9, 2008
Would you beleive that a local foot doctor, who happened to get into some drug trouble ealier this century, has sued a local membership only dining establishment because he supposedly slipped and fell in a water puddle in the parking lot? Get this...the establishment had absolutely no idea until it received a letter in the mail from his lawyer! Now I'm no doctor but if I see a puddle of water then I am going to walk around it. Like Ron White says...You can't fix stupid!
HOLY SHITZ

Joshua, TX

#2 Jul 10, 2008
it is no wonder that they are being sued, the service sucks......
abc

Paris, TX

#3 Jul 11, 2008
HOLY SHITZ wrote:
where is it?
someone who knows

Fort Worth, TX

#4 Jul 11, 2008
if you don't know where it is how can you possibly know if it sucks. not surprised though.
wondering

Annandale, MN

#5 Jul 11, 2008
HOLY SHITZ wrote:
what food place was it???????
someone who knows

United States

#6 Jul 11, 2008
Lamar County
Criminal Case Civil Case Bond Search Jailing Search Case Search Hearing Search Case Search Hearing Search
Criminal Case Search Results
1Cause # 18197 Date filed 09/07/2000 Offense 10/10/98-Engage In Organized Criminal Activity
Defendant Goldman, William Scott - 11/23/1958 Court 6TH DISTRICT COURT
Disposed 12/14/2001 *Dismissed-Conv Other Case Degree 1st Degree Felony
Warrant status Closed Attorney Murray Bristol
----------
1Cause # 18112 Date filed 06/26/2000 Offense 08/05/99-Man Del Cs Pg 1 >=4G<200G
Disposed 12/14/2001 *Guilty/Nolo Plea-No Jury-Def Adj Degree 1st Degree Felony
Warrant status None Attorney Murray Bristol
----------
Copyright Tyler Technolgies, Inc.| The Software Group Division All Rights Reserved.
someone who knows

United States

#7 Jul 11, 2008
Civil Case Search Results
SURGICAL SUPPLY SERVICE vs. DR. WILLIAM S. GOLDMAN, DPM
1Causel# 70842 Status Disposed
Court 62ND DISTRICT COURT Type Accounts, Contracts & Notes