Your town. Your news. Your take.

Local News: Palm Coast, FL 

 | 

Sign Up

 | 

Sign In

 
Advertisment
Palm Coast, FL

Inquiry

Comments

Showing posts 1 - 20 of 23
« prev | next »
Go to last post | Jump to page:
Keith
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#1
Dec 3, 2007
 
Does anyone know anything about DBG Group Inc.? Their mailing address is Palm Coast Florida.
Maritza
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#2
Jan 25, 2008
 
Here is the address:

Donna V. Richmond
Dbg Group Inc.
PO Box 354587
Palm Coast, FL 32135

E-Mail: donnarichmond@msn.com

My question to you is: Are you doing the home mail processing???

If you are please email me at vldzmaritza2003@yahoo.com.

Thanks,
Maritza V
Astridd
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#3
Jan 27, 2008
 
I just found another address for them
DBG Group Inc
800 Belle Terre Pkwy Ste 200
P.M.B. 404
Palm Coast, FL 32164

Do you think they are the same company?
Sgross
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#4
Jan 28, 2008
 
Astridd wrote:
I just found another address for them
DBG Group Inc
800 Belle Terre Pkwy Ste 200
P.M.B. 404
Palm Coast, FL 32164
Do you think they are the same company?
I was looking up DBG group and saw your entry. do you do mailing for them or is it s scam. please let me know
thanks
Sgross
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#5
Jan 28, 2008
 
i need to know if DBG Group is really as good as it says it is
Lily
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#6
Feb 11, 2008
 
I would assume if the company has no listed phone #, is not registered with a chamber of commerce and has no website, it surely sounds like a scam to me. If anyone has done this and received any payment for their efforts I would surely like to hear about it.
KPulli
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#7
Feb 14, 2008
 
I was thinking about doing this at home envelope service for DBG Group, but then i read numerous negative things, can any one help and let me know if this is a scam? Has anyone had any success with this so called company, please advise?
joudanne
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#8
Feb 15, 2008
 
it s the same negative things i believe this is a scam because there is no listing for such a name in chamber of commerce .. be carefull dont send any money !!!
rajjets10
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#9
Feb 19, 2008
 
I'm just trying find out the same thing - if this is a scam or a real business!! Does anyone actually have an answer! I figured GOOGLE could find anything...
florida
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#10
Feb 19, 2008
 
go onto sunbiz.org . decide for yourself,
the company has a few members who have resigned.
and it is a newly formed company.
so it is a gamble, risk losing 50 bucks sign up fee, or earn ??? who knows what?
Vee
AOL
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#11
Feb 25, 2008
 
I'm wondering the same RE DBG Group. Thanks Florida. I'll check out sunbiz.org
Tricia Davenport Florida
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#12
Mar 10, 2008
 
I am wondering the same as the rest of you. I haven't found anything new at all. There is also no number listed for the company or for Donna Richmond. If I find anything out further I will let you know.
jjd
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#13
Mar 10, 2008
 
If any one knows if the company is real. Please let me know about the DBG INC. Mail 100 letters and earn 2000 bucks. $20 an envelope sounds to good.
TINA
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#14
Mar 11, 2008
 
Sgross wrote:
<quoted text>
I was looking up DBG group and saw your entry. do you do mailing for them or is it s scam. please let me know
thanks
IRECEIVE A LETTER FROM YOU TO DO THE MAIL THING ARE THIS REAL . OR NOT ,BECAUSE YOU ARE ASKING FOR 34.00 FOR A ONE TIME THING. IS THIS REAL OR NOT.
TINA
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#15
Mar 11, 2008
 
ARE THIS JOB REAL ARE YOU JUST WANT TO GET MY MONEY,, SCAM, I NEED TO MAKE SOME MONEY ,SO BE REAL TO ME .. I AM REALLY IN NEED OF THE EXTRA MONEY ,,
TINA
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#16
Mar 11, 2008
 
I WILL CALL THE BBB TO CHECK ON THIS JOB BEFORE I SENT ANY MONEY TO THE COMPANY,,
martin
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#17
Mar 17, 2008
 
THIS COMPANY IS WITH THE THE BBB
Marion
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#18
Mar 18, 2008
 
I, too, am interested in knowing whether this is actually a valid company or a scam. If anyone definitely knows, please e-mail me: Marion_1819@hotmail.com Thanks!
reshma
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#19
Mar 18, 2008
 
i m trying to find is his company called DBG is real or a scam.And i also got a same kind of letter from company called atlantis.I tried to find it every where but could not find,because it says $20 for posting 1 letter.
melanie
|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#21
Mar 25, 2008
 
i got the paper with this add in it about stuffing envelopes for these "big companies" and being stupid mailed them fifty dollars for speed shipping and it has now been three weeks and no envelopes..... it sucks, i was scammed.
Showing posts 1 - 20 of 23
« prev | next »
Go to last post | Jump to page:
Type in your comments to post to the forum
Name
(appears on your post)
Comments
Type the numbers you see in the image on the right:

Please note by clicking on "Post Comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Other Recent Palm Coast Discussions
Topic Updated Last By Comments
4 bedroom 2 bath w/ pool for rent in Flagler Co... 9 hr April 1
Who's hottest? Joe Joans or Zac Efron? 10 hr Brooke Mackey 7
Acorn voter fraud !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thu voter integrity 1
Obama and Ayers!!!! Must see!!! Wed citizen 1
Woman Calls 911 As Shots Fired At SUV Oct 8 i 95 traveler 1
Palm Coast Limo Fall Specials 386-795-LIMO Oct 2 Daytona Limos 1
Victim Says Voodoo Group Abducted, Beat Her Oct 2 CShine 14