BOB

Kennett, MO

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 19, 2009

My wife and I want to move close to the beach, close enough to drive to Destin on the weekend, we are looking at Ozark for a possible place to live. I am a ploice officer and would like to continue being a law enforcement officer. I would like to know if this community would be a good place for me and my wife to live. My wife is a bank employee and is going to school. Is Osark a good place for me and my wife?
Amy

Fort Rucker, AL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 19, 2009

Judged:

I live on fort rucker but I would say Enterprise would be better... Ozark looks kind of "shady" I always have my doors locked in Ozark lol

Since: Jul 09

Moody, AL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 15, 2009

Judged:

Ozark is the last place I would live. Would leave immediately if I could.
Big E

Dothan, AL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 19, 2009

Judged:

Bob, Try Enterprise or Daleville.

Blytheville, AR

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 31, 2009

Judged:

There are NO JOBS THERE!
Kat

Cullman, AL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 1, 2009

Judged:

Enterprise is your best bet. I don't know Ozark, this site just labeled me as living there by default, but I do work in Enterprise. I like Enterprise. But, if you rent, rent is cheaper in out-lying towns like Elba and maybe Daleville. It may be a bit of a drive (10 miles give or take) but you may be interested.

If you come, WELCOME. If you don't, you're still welcome to come!!!

Blytheville, AR

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 1, 2009

Judged:

My best friend needs a job.

Blytheville, AR

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 1, 2009

Judged:

It cost too much to live in interprise. 450 per mo and nothing fast food jobs. Come on now!!

Blytheville, AR

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 1, 2009

Judged:

people in alabama need to get there shit straight!
Kat

Cullman, AL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 1, 2009

Judged:

kcajb wrote: