tony v

Owensboro, KY

#22 Jul 12, 2013
lets handle our business then tough guy. take off your badge and put down your purse and man up
Level 2

Since: Mar 12

Location hidden

#23 Jul 12, 2013
tony v wrote:
lets handle our business then tough guy. take off your badge and put down your purse and man up
Damn you really don't pay attention, we've been down this road before. I don't carry a badge, i'm a long haul truck driver and right now i'm on the other side of the country. I also have no plans on spending time in jail for hospitalizing a faggot, feds like to call that a hate crime and it'd put a serious crimp in my social life. If i was 30 year younger mabe I would do a nickel to shut you up, but with age comes wisdom, I'm not stupid enough to believe you would show up alone if you had the stones to show up at all, I'd bet my rig on it. No I think i'll just keep up the same shit you guys do and have a good laugh while I do it. If you want an ass kicking so bad why not go up to the next IOMC member you see and tell them this shit to their face, you'd be special because you would be the first ever, tell them you're a topix tough guy and repeat the bullshit that you spew here and see if they even give 2 shits about you. Hell if you did you'd probably be a hero to the rest of the twinkie eating keyboard commando's that infest this site, you know the guys like you who are probably over weight, living in their momma's basement with every season of SOA an moped you painted with flames to make it look cool. So no, i'm not going to meet up with you and keep your boyfriend from having a cuddle partner for a few weeks while you heal up. Nice try though.

Level 1

Since: Apr 13

Location hidden

#24 Jul 12, 2013
screw_dsmc wrote:
The IOMC has a policy to keep their members from posting on here for the simple fact that all it will do is keep a vicious circle going.