First Prev
of 3
Next Last
Jazzz

Indianapolis, IN

#47 Mar 31, 2013
Sweetheart wrote:
I finally broke it off with my boyfriend of several years. He was always lying to me and using me so I had to let him go. Now I'm finding it hard to find a decent, good man to get to know. I'm not into playing games and do not want a friends with benefits relationship. I'm 35 & just don't know where to look. I don't go to bars. Any suggestions?
Im working. Seems like women ENJOY a man that cheats and lies. Im goinv throught the same thing, I've gave her chances and she has struck out. Im fun, good looking and I work for a living. Im in my 40s but I know how to have fun and treat a lady.
Farmboy

Henderson, TN

#49 Mar 31, 2013
Find you a good farm boy !!!
umyeah

Owensboro, KY

#50 Mar 31, 2013
Farmboy wrote:
Find you a good farm boy !!!
That is so true!
Lol

Sacramento, KY

#51 Mar 31, 2013
I ask the same question about women!!
farmer

United States

#52 Mar 31, 2013
Here's a good guy! I'm with someone right now. She's a bitch soo if anything changes ill get back to you
Black girlz be getting it

Owensboro, KY

#53 Apr 2, 2013
Dameon Gulley hes a cool guy very humble and has a cute ass face would jump his bone in a second
Anonymous

Owensboro, KY

#55 Apr 6, 2013
I HAVE HAD TWO REALTIONSHIPS WITH CHURCH GOING GUYS AND IT DIDNT WORK OUT SO I DONT THINK THEY ARE ANY BETTER
hmmmmm

Eddyville, KY

#56 Apr 6, 2013
donkeykong2012 wrote:
I HAVE HAD TWO REALTIONSHIPS WITH CHURCH GOING GUYS AND IT DIDNT WORK OUT SO I DONT THINK THEY ARE ANY BETTER
Maybe it's YOU
male here

Duluth, GA

#57 Apr 6, 2013
donkeykong2012 wrote:
Are you female?

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker
First Prev
of 3
Next Last

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000