Single Mom

Bowie, MD

#1 Apr 14, 2012
Looking for a roommate. I live in the island area. Have furnished bedroom with bathroom. No drugs, no smoking in the house, no parties. Must have steady employment and transportation. Ask any questions you may have. Thanks.
courious

Owensboro, KY

#2 Apr 14, 2012
How much? How many kids u got? Would u consider a man for roommate
Single Mom

Washington, DC

#3 Apr 14, 2012
courious wrote:
How much? How many kids u got? Would u consider a man for roommate
I have a 4 year old who is with me all the time and a 9 year old on weekends. I would prefer man. Email me. Hawkeyesvinyl on yahoo. It would be 150 deposit. 225 a month. Plus half of utilities. I cook every night. I am a 29 year old professional. My house stays very clean. Have furnished bedroom and bath to rent.
company

Bowie, MD

#4 Apr 14, 2012
Single Mom wrote:
<quoted text>I have a 4 year old who is with me all the time and a 9 year old on weekends. I would prefer man. Email me. Hawkeyesvinyl on yahoo. It would be 150 deposit. 225 a month. Plus half of utilities. I cook every night. I am a 29 year old professional. My house stays very clean. Have furnished bedroom and bath to rent.
are you a hot mom?
INSPECTOR

Owensboro, KY

#5 Apr 15, 2012
Single Mom wrote:
<quoted text>
I have a 4 year old who is with me all the time and a 9 year old on weekends. I would prefer man. Email me. Hawkeyesvinyl on yahoo. It would be 150 deposit. 225 a month. Plus half of utilities. I cook every night. I am a 29 year old professional. My house stays very clean. Have furnished bedroom and bath to rent.
Are you for real? You have a small child and you're looking for a roommate on Topix? Really? SMH
Single Mom

Washington, DC

#6 Apr 15, 2012
I have the ability to do background checks. And I can check references.
randymarsh

Greenville, KY

#7 Apr 15, 2012