Why so many drug addicts, homeless, a...

“Stupidity Leak”

Since: Sep 11

Woodsboro

#214 Jun 10, 2013
Miss The Point wrote:
<quoted text>
Everyone, huh?
Glad you're such an expert on Florida since you lived here ten whole years.
Since you've deemed yourself as an authority on Florida ancestory, please be advised that many of our parents, grandparents and great grandparents are born and raised in Florida.
Just because you've heard some people say everyone here is from somewhere else doesn't mean it's true. However, based on your 'expert' comments, you probably believe anything someone tells you.
Do us all a favor and stay up north along with your comments. Many of us have visited up there and didn't find the people so great either.
Calm down everyone in America came from somewhere else. You are no different. Stop acting like I said I was a an expert. We all have opinions. Go eat a cupcake or something.
Miss The Point

Bradenton, FL

#215 Jun 13, 2013
Session_Whine wrote:
<quoted text>Calm down everyone in America came from somewhere else. You are no different. Stop acting like I said I was a an expert. We all have opinions. Go eat a cupcake or something.
Once again you're wrong. All you northerns are self proclaimed experts on Florida...just go back and read what you wrote.

Stay up north and keep your opinions up there with you.
Romaja

Hazleton, PA

#216 Jul 1, 2013
You forgot to mention the pedophiles.
Jon Snow

Caldwell, NJ

#217 Jul 19, 2013
I hate your state wrote:
Why are there co many drug addicts, petty criminals, demented homeless people, rude idiots, and assorted morons in Florida? Can it just be the warm weather? I'm not from here, but I've been here for a few years now, and I still can't figure it out. It's a natural phenomenon that needs to be explained.
Because when you pass out drunk in the snow, you die.
krys

Orlando, FL

#218 Jul 28, 2013
Miss The Point wrote:
<quoted text>
No, just your facts don't matter.