MInd your own business
dspitz17326

Emmaus, PA

#1 Dec 10, 2012
We here in Gettysburg find outsiders annoying, so please refrain from visiting our fine community of unsocialables

Since: Mar 11

Gettysburg, PA

#2 Dec 10, 2012
I am sure everyone suspects that this is actually someone from Gettysburg posting, and nobody will have even the most remote suspicion that it is Pink Eye, Davenport, or who ever, posting under yet another name, and trying to stir things up.
Armando Mcguire

Emmaus, PA

#3 Dec 10, 2012
11th Pennsylvania wrote:
I am sure everyone suspects that this is actually someone from Gettysburg posting, and nobody will have even the most remote suspicion that it is Pink Eye, Davenport, or who ever, posting under yet another name, and trying to stir things up.
I'm new to the game and I wouldn't have suspected a thing, thank you for clearing that up
Observer

Harrisonville, PA

#5 Dec 10, 2012
Most people are on to those nobodies.
Pink Eye

Emmaus, PA

#6 Dec 10, 2012
Observer wrote:
Most people are on to those nobodies.
Naw, ya think Sherlock?
Gang Watcher

Newville, PA

#7 Dec 10, 2012
We love outsiders here in Gettysburg just along as they aren't gangsters from Philly, Baltimore, Harrisburg, etc. We have too many of them
here now robbing and raping our once safe little town so we don't need anymore.
Pink Eye

Emmaus, PA

#8 Dec 10, 2012
Gang Watcher wrote:
We love outsiders here in Gettysburg just along as they aren't gangsters from Philly, Baltimore, Harrisburg, etc. We have too many of them
here now robbing and raping our once safe little town so we don't need anymore.
Its a sad day that such a nice little town has to be on guard. Hopefully, there will be some locals who understand the problems and address them.
xxxgburgxxx

North Wales, PA

#11 Dec 12, 2012
Pink Eye wrote:
<quoted text>Its a sad day that such a nice little town has to be on guard. Hopefully, there will be some locals who understand the problems and address them.