Spring, TX

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 4, 2013

welfarestate wrote:
Were the pictures of Jodi "in all her glory " definitely taken at Travis' on the day she killed him? For example the pig tailed pic.
The time stamps say so, but like everything else, time stamps on photos can be changed and manipulated. With her being a photographer, I am sure she would know how to do this. I don't really believe that she was able to do all she did in under two minutes. I think there is something off with the sequencing of the photo session and the murder session.

BTW, I read she tried to plead guilty to Murder (second degree) and was refused. Now, if the defense is able to prove the case of domestic abuse...the prosecution is up the creek. I hope Flores and Martinez can pull a rabbit out of their hats before this merry go round shuts down.

Does anyone think she might try to end her life or is she too vain and narcissistic? She would have to apply her makeup first so she would look good. What a piece of work.

I called borderline, narcissistic and goes into histrionics when it suits her, but now her mom is saying she is probably bipolar. I think that has become a catch all phrase for bat-sh*t crazy.

The thing is you can't treat a sociopath. That means that she did not ever develop a conscience. So, if that is her label, it's a waste to have her spend life in prison. There's no chance of her ever being anything but an inmate.
Level 4

Since: Apr 11

Toronto Canada

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 4, 2013

Cock a Doodle wrote:
<quoted text>