David Barham of Acadiana Prep

David Barham of Acadiana Prep

Posted in the Opelousas Forum

the one who knows

United States

#1 Jan 19, 2010
Hey, I heard they have 2 attorney's after Mr. Barham, boy the man will never learn his lesson. But, he continues to get by without paying a dime. Watch out!
the one who knows

United States

#2 Jan 19, 2010
Oh, I forgot I heard the school lost alot of students, because they can't keep teachers. I don't blame teachers for not staying. Anyone interested in Acadiana Prep needs to check out the school and the owner before entering the school. Personally I wouldn't send my dog there.
als

Lafayette, LA

#3 Jan 21, 2010
i was a student at acadiana prep before it was "prep" & barham was one hell of a man! he ran all of us out of our own school that we were looking so forward to graduating from. i hope he gets what he deserves!!
goodguy

United States

#4 Feb 16, 2010
wow are you serious? that place is a joke Barham is a joke
whatever

Dallas, TX

#5 Feb 19, 2010
BEWARE! he cannot be trusted! such ashame how this school had such potential...but, he blew it. opelousas has been trying to run him out of this town for years now!! the right person hasn't gotten to him yet i guess!? UGH!!!!!! kids education...why on earth would you want to mess that up???? i just don't get it!!!!
concerned 1

Houma, LA

#6 Sep 13, 2010
does anyone know if the person(s) who are running the school now have any qualifications? i think sherry nicks may be in charge who is she?
the one who knows

United States

#7 Feb 16, 2011
David Barham is not a coach at Blinn College. He is not employed at all and neither is his wife. So how in the hell did he buy a house in Brenham and totally degutted the house. And his vacations, and a brand new vehicle. Where is he getting the money? Money that he owes to people...
some one who went there

Turkey Creek, LA

#8 Jan 22, 2012