Michael

West Liberty, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 1, 2006

Has anyone heard about the mushroom mine project. I am a welder and someone told me that there is going to be alot of work there. Just wondering when or if the job is going to start. If anyone knew the name of the company that is going to do the construction or how to get ahold of them. Any information would be greatly appreciated. Thank You
someone that cares

Wayne, PA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 6, 2006

hay i would not work there if i was you there is been a lot of deaths and other things that have happened there and i just wouldn't do it. it is satianist terriory!!!! BE SAFE if you do decided to work there!!!
Christy

Morehead, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 8, 2006

Michael wrote:
Has anyone heard about the mushroom mine project. I am a welder and someone told me that there is going to be alot of work there. Just wondering when or if the job is going to start. If anyone knew the name of the company that is going to do the construction or how to get ahold of them. Any information would be greatly appreciated. Thank You
Michael, the name of the company that is developing the mines is Global Data. They name the project Stone Mountain Complex and are opening an office in downtown Olive Hill on Tom T.Hall Blvd. to start coordinating applications etc. Hope this helps.
Gregory Wilcox

Stilwell, OK

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 13, 2006

Could someone tell me about the administrative jobs coming to Stone Moutain? I cannot find the website for this company.
brent owens

Copperas Cove, TX

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 13, 2006

I am looking for a security job on this new stone mountain project site. I have four years in the military. Is it a federal job? Will i have to have a degree to possible get on there? etc...
brent_d_grahn

Calgary, Canada

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 16, 2006