What is the real story why Paul Cleve...

What is the real story why Paul Clever got fired from Freedom?

Posted in the Nicholasville Forum

Wildcat Ford

United States

#1 Apr 21, 2011
I would love to know the real reason why Paul "the most arrogant man I have ever met" Clever got fired from Freedom Dodge. If anyone knows what went down with that whole deal please enlighten the rest of us. I know there was a huge drug scandal that went down at freedom dodge back in the 90's I think. Like bigtime drug deals going on. All this went down under his watch and with guys he brought in and appointed managers. I would love to know what went down when Freedom booted him and i think the people of this community deserve to know. I am just an old school car salesman and know how these dealerships operate. If the truth was known about any dealership alot more people would be buying cars from smaller "hometown" lots. I know from working in the business for over 40 years i would never buy a used car from a large dealership. So somebody please enlighten me why Freedom let the great Mr Clever go and why on earth Wildcat Ford hired him. Whatever reason I bet old Mr Miller is jumping for joy. He knows how to treat people!
The Truth

Louisville, KY

#2 May 4, 2011
Mr. Cleaver is a great man and in no way shape or form associated with any drugs in business or life...You need to get your facts straight and mind your own business...The reason he was fired was a personal dispute between his partners...Stop slinging lies and get a life
interesred

Lexington, KY

#3 May 4, 2011