Who will be the next Mayor of Newburg...

Who will be the next Mayor of Newburgh Heights

Created by Trevor Elkins on Oct 9, 2007

447 votes

Click on an option to vote

Derrick Kinder

Eva Karras

First Prev
of 4
Next Last
we need action

Cleveland, OH

#1 Oct 17, 2007
just get someone in to take care of business.....not someone who takes care of buddies!
someone sweet

Fredericksburg, VA

#2 Oct 18, 2007
wooohooo Go Eva because we sure need a change!!!!
resident01

Fredericksburg, VA

#3 Oct 18, 2007
hey i hope you win eva i'm behind you 100%!
vote Karras

Fredericksburg, VA

#4 Oct 18, 2007
Dear Eva i hope that you take the seat of mayor, i seen what you have done, and i'm aware of what you can do, so my vote is yours.
fellow voter

Edison, NJ

#5 Oct 19, 2007
Hello everybody I am a village resident now and I would like to say that mayor kinder has not really done anything fort his village since he has been mayor, also he was never even elected mayor he was runner up to Paul Ruggles. So with this being said i will vote for Eva Karras because I belive she will actually do something with this village.
Amy

Broadview Heights, OH

#6 Oct 25, 2007
Dear residents of Newburgh,
Please see the statements below before you vote for your new Mayor. I have deleted the last name of the resident, and added Eva Karras's name where in my original statements to the City, I referred to her as only the ACO,(Animal Control Officer)
Eva Karras is running on a moral platform of integrity, honesty and trust, yet in my one and only dealing with her none of these morals was exercised. The worst part about this situation is a cat died needlessly.

July 11, 2007
Dear Mayor Kinder,