Booya

New Tazewell, TN

#113 Jan 27, 2010
just me wrote:
<quoted text>
no actually it just burns me to no end that these teenagers and half the adults on here can't spell worth a lick and here they are talking about going to a club and in my opinion they should be in school learning to read and write and then when they have at least learned to spell decently then have fun at the clubs but GET AN EDUCATION FIRST!! Wish I was an english teacher cause if I had half of these people in my class they would be held back a few years until they learned to spell which is something you learn in kindergarten now a days.
What about punctuation ??? LOL You should talk.
rollin

Tazewell, TN

#114 Jan 28, 2010
toxic teen club supports teen smoking by giving away a free pack of smokes to underagers who can provide valid proof they do not yet have ID because they are too young.
concerned citizen

New Tazewell, TN

#115 Jan 28, 2010
jane wrote:
<quoted text>Actually it's called protecting my kids, not sheltering or secluding them right now I do not know a thing about this place and now a days taking a chance could prove fatal and I would much rather have my kids safe then not have my kids at all.
I understand you want to protect your children but keeping them under your thumb all the time sometimes ends up blowing up in your face because when they get older they tend to go wild at the hint of freedom. as far as safety you can be driving down the road and get hit head on by a drunk driver at anytime. my husbands cousin works there and i can assure you the kids there are safe. just remind your children especially girls to go to the bathroom in groups and hope that everything youve taught them stays in their mind.
concerned citizen

New Tazewell, TN

#116 Jan 28, 2010
rollin wrote:
toxic teen club supports teen smoking by giving away a free pack of smokes to underagers who can provide valid proof they do not yet have ID because they are too young.