First Prev
of 2
Next Last
dander

Oklahoma City, OK

#1 Jan 7, 2013
Anyone seen or heard from a white guy named Cole Collins lately? He was always in trouble with the law, used to sell me some drugs when I was in college... Yes I graduated and left that crap behind. But anyways, I always figured he'd end up dead cause he always ripped people off and banged everyone's gf, and was always getting jumped for those things. I'd just like to know how his life is now? Anyone know?
not right

Rhome, TX

#2 Jan 7, 2013
Get off topix with that! How are you going to put something you "used to know" from years ago to describe him? Whats really up he must got ur girl and dis is ur revenge huh? Sorry he better than u dont hate move on
ummm

United States

#3 Jan 7, 2013
If you are genuinely interested, not just wanting gossip... i think he's doing fine. Not saying he's in the church choir now or anything but he's making it. Try facebook, bet you could find himout and ask him whatever it is you'd like to know.
dander

Oklahoma City, OK

#4 Jan 7, 2013
ummm wrote:
If you are genuinely interested, not just wanting gossip... i think he's doing fine. Not saying he's in the church choir now or anything but he's making it. Try facebook, bet you could find himout and ask him whatever it is you'd like to know.
Well that's all I wanted to know. Just popped up in my head. And know he never got with my girls, at least not that I'm aware of. But girls keep secrets too. I tried Facebook cause I was gonna give him a shout out, but I can't find him. I've always known him as cole Collins and that must not be his Facebook name.
dander

Oklahoma City, OK

#5 Jan 7, 2013
not right wrote:
Get off topix with that! How are you going to put something you "used to know" from years ago to describe him? Whats really up he must got ur girl and dis is ur revenge huh? Sorry he better than u dont hate move on