Okawville pd's jt tabor

Okawville pd's jt tabor

Posted in the Nashville Forum

Whos da daddy

Hutchinson, KS

#1 Sep 19, 2012
Hey Jt, hows life since you signed the rights over to your other kid ....you know, when you got two women at the same time knocked up and you denied one of the kids was yours. Now the mother comes along and you signed your rights over to the kid. Im sure she ll have a better life without you. You know, since youre no where near being a stand up kind of guy and dealing with your own responsibilities. Scum bag.
By the way

Baxter Springs, KS

#2 Sep 20, 2012
I hope you know......real police dept "sgts" usually have at least 3 years experience and have to take a test for rank ;) have fun bragging about your " rank" Jt lol
shawn turner

United States

#3 Sep 25, 2012
My name is shawn turner. I am a scum bag piece of shit. That wants to be a cop so bad. O yeah i was a cop once but i got arrested for breaking into the evidence locker. And it made the news!!! I got my teeth knocked out because i think im a bad ass with a badge!! And a guy i tried to arrest was a bigger bad ass than me. So now im a worthless toothless bad ass scum bag piece of shit!!
Too funny

United States

#4 Oct 5, 2012
Because that isnt the real story hows your ex boss doing now?:)
Hey JT

Fort Scott, KS

#5 Oct 6, 2012
Aka "shawn turner" hows the ex stripper girlfriend doing? Hows it feel having sloppy 2nds, 3rds and 4ths and so on of someone elses discarded items? I think your buddy Tom Maynor used to bang her even back in the day. Like one night when she went home and came back to him and his roomates place because she "forgot her purse" lol
Hey jt

Marion, IL

#6 Oct 8, 2012