well....

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Dec 18, 2012

I graduated from Calloway with a 3.9 GPA and went on to graduate cum laude with my BA. I don't think you can always blame the school; some people just do not develop the same as others or retain information in the same way. Not to mention, parents should also be working with their children at home. If a student isn't going to pay attention in class, he isn't going to learn much....

Since: Jan 12

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Dec 19, 2012

JERK Stamp wrote:
Jen - you've been stamped as an official JERK. How about paying attention to the message instead of bashing the kid? I'd much rather hear from a kid with a big heart than a pompous JERK calling out folks for spelling! The good news is your attempt to belittle actually helps deliver his message.
Well said !
ultimate warrior

Murray, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Dec 19, 2012

Judged:

Granted the kid may have had good intentions, but he can't spell for shit.
point agreed calloway sx

Puryear, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Dec 19, 2012

Judged: