Review: Anarchy Motorsports

Review: Anarchy Motorsports

Posted in the Mount Lemmon Forum

doesnt matter

Casa Grande, AZ

#1 Jul 27, 2013
this is the worst company i have ever dealt with, they were rude and obnoxious and i have never been treated so poorly when i have had problems with and establishment. and to top it off they didnt repair my bike, the tire came off while i was driving...this place sucks!
Jimmy Wade

Phoenix, AZ

#2 Nov 1, 2013
Your tire came off while you were driving? I'm curious as to how the wreck worked out for you?
Anyone that knows motorcycles will know that losing a tire while riding will cause a wreck.

These guys have worked on my bike quite a bit for upgrades and add ons that I've wanted, and I've never had a problem. They're quick with service, and their prices beat anyone in town.They've been great for recommendations and advice.

I'll keep coming back to Anarchy Motorsports, because I know, as a mechanic myself, I'll have a safe bike when they're done with it.
doesnt matter wrote:
this is the worst company i have ever dealt with, they were rude and obnoxious and i have never been treated so poorly when i have had problems with and establishment. and to top it off they didnt repair my bike, the tire came off while i was driving...this place sucks!
Eric H

Chandler, AZ

#3 May 7, 2014
Hands Down one of the best shops in town. These guys are riders they know what your bike needs. They are not salesman looking to make a commision. Hourly rate is awesome and quality of work is top notch. Can't say a bad thing about them. Bike has been in a few times already for misc work from tires to new bars. Highly recommend.

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000