Judge overturns California's ban on same-sex marriage

Aug 4, 2010 Full story: www.cnn.com 201,187

A federal judge in California has knocked down the state's voter-approved ban on same-sex marriage, ruling Wednesday that the state's controversial Proposition 8 violates the U.S. Constitution.

Full Story
UGH

Indianapolis, IN

#223896 Nov 8, 2013
burp
Gustavo

Westminster, CA

#223898 Nov 8, 2013
Big D wrote:
<quoted text>
So why are you such a whiner that you are covered by several of these laws and dont complain? And now also whining about others that are covered by these laws?
I am a manager, I suspect I know these laws better than you do, and I guarantee you every single person in this country is covered by at least one of them.
No I will not STFU, you have no authority or any credibility complaining about the coverage of one class, but not complaining about the classes that cover you, there is a word for that... starts with an H... oh yeah Hypocrite
WTF are you talking about? who is complaining? you brought it up you moron! STFU again
Gustavo

Westminster, CA

#223899 Nov 8, 2013
You know there is a word for managers like you . . it begins with a D . . oh yeah Dick . . .
Delta

Azusa, CA

#223900 Nov 8, 2013
Some B D M F S T S F P.

Take it all back then.
Gustavo

Westminster, CA

#223901 Nov 8, 2013
Hey big "D" move the crap from your desk, I need it to clean my "pig" on ..

Since: Sep 13

Location hidden

#223902 Nov 8, 2013
OMG offbeat Topix......
More like abstract minded weirdo
Topix....LOL
Secret orders

Azusa, CA

#223903 Nov 8, 2013
During the official BID meeting held November 07, 2013 - at 8:30 AM till 10:15 AM Thursday morning.

Glendora, California city manager Chris Jeffers controlled the entire meeting and did seem a bit nervous as well as Jeff Kugel and Valerie Escalante, they always seem nervous like they are going to be caught and do some big time for their crimes.