Judge overturns California's ban on same-sex marriage

Aug 4, 2010 Full story: www.cnn.com 201,187

A federal judge in California has knocked down the state's voter-approved ban on same-sex marriage, ruling Wednesday that the state's controversial Proposition 8 violates the U.S. Constitution.

Full Story

“Formerly Frankie Rizzo”

Since: Sep 12

Canarsie, NY

#166884 Nov 6, 2012
Big D wrote:
<quoted text>
Donít worry I donít look like a fool, I am not the only person laughing at your lack of understanding of what occurred.
Did you graduate from Jr High? Or did you drop out?
Who else is laughing jackass? Please submit a list.

Yes. I graduated from junior high school. Then went on to get a M.S. Geology on the G.I. Bill after two tours in Vietnam. I was a Research Geologist for 33 years before I retired.

Please submit you credentials to be a jackass, I gave you mine!

Funny Stuff!
Firsts

Covina, CA

#166885 Nov 6, 2012
Woman in labor stops to vote for President B. Obama before going on to hospital to deliver child.
NonPsycho Mike DiRucci

Alhambra, CA

#166886 Nov 6, 2012
Mike DiRucci wrote:
<quoted text>
I've agreed all along Clinton's impeachment was a politically motivated farce and I never agreed with it. But he did stupidly commit perjury and obstruction of justice because he lied about a silly BJ which I believe the president is entitled to, at least one per working day!
He was found guilty of perjury and obstruction of justice and impeached in the House on Dec 19, 1998. Since he was impeached in the House, it went to the Senate where he was eventually acquitted. Thus not removed from office. If the house had not impeached him, it wouldn't have even gone to the Senate.
Bottom line. Clinton was impeached on Dec 19, 1998 as I've been saying all day. Stop acting like a fool. You're wrong.
Fun!
No, dear. You still have it all wrong, and here is your problem:
Mike DiRucci wrote:
<quoted text>