Judge overturns California's ban on same-sex marriage

Aug 4, 2010 Full story: www.cnn.com 201,038

A federal judge in California has knocked down the state's voter-approved ban on same-sex marriage, ruling Wednesday that the state's controversial Proposition 8 violates the U.S. Constitution.

Full Story
Cherry Patch

West Covina, CA

#165646 Oct 29, 2012
You ran another red light back there
Lonnie

Los Angeles, CA

#165647 Oct 29, 2012
Lililth_Satans_Wh_ore wrote:
<quoted text>ya whatever fucktard.... guess you missed the big news.... i'm no longer prostituting or stripping... my man took me out of that life now about a month ago.... he is a retired manager from an airplane manufacturer and we are getting married... ya.. he has a lot of money
You should be posting that on April 1st.
Winston Smith

Lithonia, GA

#165648 Oct 29, 2012
Mike DiRucci wrote:
<quoted text>
Oh Winston you big liar, you're not laughing, you're angry! You don't have a funny bone in your body. You're a big grouch.
Winston says hilarious when he means mad. Too Funny!
P.S. Your political propaganda is dopey. And off topic.
Funny Stuff!
I like the off topic monitoring. Unfortunately, it is a bit off topic, like most of your drivel.

Re: the parties, you're saying is you like what has become of them? Yammering idiots on both sides, one full of religious nonsense & chicken hawks. The other ready and willing to keep failing social programs alive without change and push for most any Rube Goldberg machine as long as it can by promoted as green.

“Formerly Frankie Rizzo”

Since: Sep 12

Canarsie, NY

#165649 Oct 29, 2012
Winston Smith wrote:
<quoted text>
I like the off topic monitoring. Unfortunately, it is a bit off topic, like most of your drivel.