Saint Paul, MN

#1 Apr 11, 2013
The 16 Republicans who voted to approve a procedural motion that will allow debate on the Democratic measure on gun control.

Sens. Lamar Alexander (Tenn.)
Kelly Ayotte (N.H.)
Richard Burr (N.C.)
Saxby Chambliss (Ga.)
Tom Coburn (Okla.)
Susan Collins (Maine)
Bob Corker (Tenn.)
Jeff Flake (Ariz.)
Lindsey Graham (S.C.)
Dean Heller (Nev.)
John Hoeven (N.D.)
Johnny Isakson (Ga.)
Mark Kirk (Ill.)
John McCain (Ariz.)
Pat Toomey (Pa.)
Roger Wicker (Miss.)

Minneapolis, MN

#2 Apr 11, 2013
Dont' ya just love them. NOT!

Seattle, WA

#3 Apr 11, 2013
About time...the killing stops.

Payson, AZ

#4 Apr 11, 2013
Poopstain McCain is the lowest of the low. Worthless
old punk wants amnesty for illegal aliens.

Seattle, WA

#5 Apr 11, 2013
About time...the killing stops.

Saint Paul, MN

#6 Apr 11, 2013
Bushwhacker wrote:
About time...the killing stops.
Ain't it cool Champ how the Roadrunner and Coyota charade always play in the roadrunner favor? the republicans are still coyota republican losers sweet!

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Minneapolis Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
massive brainwashing 26 min TOASTER 19
State Patrol endangers unborn baby. 31 min DSM Local 1
super bowl thread 1 hr cowboy chris 4
News Chelsea Clinton rallies the faithful in Twin Ci... 2 hr Trump for President 18
recall mark dayton 7 hr FOVR 7
puppy monkey baby 15 hr space ace 1
super bowl picks 17 hr space ace 10
More from around the web

Personal Finance

Minneapolis Mortgages