Comments
1 - 9 of 9 Comments Last updated Sep 3, 2013
Democrat Equals Hypocrit

Minneapolis, MN

#2 Aug 28, 2013
The only explanation for your insane claims is that you are one of those that will get "free" health care. Paid for by those of us that work for a living.

Hey fruitcake, why not beg for a free new Lexus to go with your free health care?
Democrat Equals Hypocrit

Minneapolis, MN

#4 Aug 28, 2013
The Truth wrote:
1) I work for a living and pay for my healthcare
2) You are retired and don't pay for your healthcare.
Makes your argument pretty lame, doesn't it?
You lie about everything, this is no different. And you are too stupid to know that there is someone other than your Schmahl fantasy that might comment on here.

Since: Sep 11

Rogers, MN

#6 Aug 28, 2013
The Truth wrote:
1) I work for a living and pay for my healthcare
2) You are retired and don't pay for your healthcare.
Makes your argument pretty lame, doesn't it?
The idea that retired people don't pay for health care is ludicrous. Unless you are referring to retired politicians and government executives who generally get free health care for life. And most of them never actually "worked" for their living.
LIbEralS

Saint Paul, MN

#8 Aug 28, 2013
Republican Ignorance wrote:
Our esteemed friend Mr. Schmahl is retired on a military pension and receives virtually free medical care from the VA. Don't get me wrong, I'm not saying that he doesn't deserve this for his years of military service, mind you, but it is horribly hypocritical of him to oppose Medicare and Medicaid and the right of all Americans to AFFORDABLE health care (affordable is NOT the same as free).
Just WHERE is the "right" to affordable health care defined in our Constitution?
Consistent

Grantsburg, WI

#11 Aug 28, 2013