First Prev
of 14
Next Last

Since: Jul 09

Location hidden

#1 Jul 1, 2009
I have had it with the Merrimack Police,They have harrased every single teen in town.I am a life long resident of this town and it seems the Police are over staffed and are looking for easy targets to keep them employed.I have never been arresed ,Hurt anyone and I do not lie.As the Merrimack police continue to show up in my home they have crossed the line.My kids have bad dreams they are here to arrest them My wife is worried about our privacy when they sit out in our front yard or stay hidden up the rd,I was there one of many times they arrested my son****listen ***The bully cop had his finger in my chest my hands were in the air I said (i do not want any trouble)then he actually gave the threat to arrest me .It is time for us all to stand up and speak out.Be carefull I have written proof they will construct the paperwork (lie) to make them appear like angels and your teenager will end up on the news for something they will be sure to find you gulity before you even see a judge.Stay tuned I am nowhere near done with my right to speak.

Location hidden

#2 Jul 1, 2009
A family I know in merrimack father went to jail.The wife and kids are good people .The other day two of the local pd pulled over one of the kids.Here is what they said (****hey havent seen your dad lately have you ha ha ******)
WOW talk about cowards and bullys .stay tuned I am going to post every story I hear.

Location hidden

#3 Jul 1, 2009
My son was with some freinds one night one of the girls had a reaction to something she drank and stopped breathing .For whatever it is worth my son did not have anything to drink .He called me and brought her to my home just 30 seconds down the rd .I called 911 my son did cpr on the girl,Take a guess at the first thing the Police said (while we were doing cpr) are you ready ''''where is the party''''